Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramiro Ortega

Ramiro Ortega

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Ortega
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ziaya-Livsey

Lisa Ziaya-Livsey

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ziaya-Livsey
"I needed help twice with rock chip windshield claims and Lisa Domine was extremely helpful. We got call from glass company the same day. She was also very supportive when we had to remove a car and she helped us go over possible ways to keep costs down. Very pleasant."
Profile photo of Rick J

Rick J

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick J
"Joy Morse has been my State Farm Agent for many years! Joy and her office staff always provide professional care and work to be sure I have the best coverage at a reasonable cost. They insure my car and my home as well as provide supplemental health and life insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tom G

Tom G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom G
"I’ve had great dealings with charity newton at Joy Morse she’s been extremely helpful with any issue I had She’s always going the extra mile to assist u with any issues She is such a sweet heart and have great communication skills If u ever visit Joy Morse ask for charity"
Profile photo of Gregory Bagent

Gregory Bagent

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Bagent
"Excellent service and very informative people."
Profile photo of Ira Sherman

Ira Sherman

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ira Sherman
"Charity was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable with helping me lower my auto insurance premium. Joy Morse is an excellent State Farm agency!! Call them and you'll be pleased with the outcome"
Profile photo of Joshua

Joshua

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua
"Very great with communication also understanding. Really check-up with you to keep you updated with changes or news. 10 out 10"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Roberts

Elizabeth Roberts

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Roberts
"Charity was so very friendly and helpful. She answered every question I had and they were answered in a timely manner as well. I guess my application was started with another agent but that agent no longer works there so when it came across her desk she called and apologized for the inconvenience and got started on it right a way. She was super sweet and made sure I understood each step in the process. When I decide to add coverage for my children I will definitely be contacting her again for help. Awesome awesome job 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of nikki sherry

nikki sherry

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nikki sherry
"Quick responses and help to get our trailer insured!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Katie Moye

Katie Moye

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Moye
"I've been a state farm customer for many years. I had the pleasure of speaking with Edwin today and he was very helpful. He made everything go smoothly and even offered to help me in the future with a matter. I can not thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Nerry Jimenez

Nerry Jimenez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nerry Jimenez
"Joy Morse, State Farms office has been my agent for many years now. They have helped me in all I need to keep my car up to date, discounts and more!"
Profile photo of Jason Dobbs

Jason Dobbs

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dobbs
"Edwin and the team at the Joy Morse agency have been incredible to work with. The customer service and attention to detail are amazing, and I can’t recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of John Green

John Green

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Green
"Very good and very knowledgeable about the subject"
Profile photo of Jimmy Stew

Jimmy Stew

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Stew
"It was a pleasure working with Joy Morse and Edwin Soler today. They both went above and beyond in helping me with my vehicle insurance. I would highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of James Nance

James Nance

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Nance
"I had to make changes to my auto policy, Lisa was there to help me through this. Lisa was able to make this a seamless process. Great job Lisa!"
Profile photo of Arlene Hughes

Arlene Hughes

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Hughes
"Charity Newton was so helpful in solving our motor vehicle insurance conundrum. We were frustrated by our former agency when we could not get any answers to our questions regarding my husband's new motorcycle insurance coverage. Once Charity took a look at our situation, she was able to provide us with the information we needed, straightened out our situation and saved us money on our premiums. She was so kind, caring and helpful. We so grateful to have all our insurance needs covered by Joy Morse and her staff. Thank you, Charity, for taking time to listen to our needs and solving our issue. You are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Lisa

Lisa Lisa

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lisa
"Charity has always been super helpful and knowledgeable and gets back to me in such a speedy timely manner. She's very courteous and is excellent at her job. Anytime I have ever had a question she is quick with no delays in getting back to me. Thank you Charity! And thank you Joy Morse for providing the best employees!"
Profile photo of Katrina Knotts

Katrina Knotts

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Knotts
"Absolutely wonderful agent and staff. Lisa was especially helpful in correcting a mistake I made when changing autos online. More importantly, she treated me with care and kindness and went the extra mile! Highly recommend this agent and her office!"
Profile photo of ileana cortegoso

ileana cortegoso

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ileana cortegoso
"(Translated by Google) Very professional in his work, kindness in all workers. (Original) Muy profesional en su trabajo' amabilidad en todos los trabajadores."
Profile photo of kristina gracon

kristina gracon

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristina gracon
"Charity really is willing to go to all ends in order to make customers happy. She has always made dealing with insurance issues a breeze!! Keep up the good work!!"
Profile photo of Destinie Soto

Destinie Soto

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destinie Soto
"Merilin was so helpful and kind. She took her time explaining policies that were best for me. Very knowledgeable, definitely recommend."
Profile photo of C Powell

C Powell

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Powell
"Merilin has been so very helpful EVERY time I’ve spoken with her."
Profile photo of Micah Roth

Micah Roth

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Roth
"Have been with State Farm for years and could not be happier! Edwin is simply the best!"
Profile photo of Linda Haase

Linda Haase

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Haase
"I have had State Farm for a very long time. The last few years we have made a lot of changes and Lisa Domine has been incredible helping me navigate these policies! Highly recommend Lisa @ State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jim Mac

Jim Mac

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mac
"Charity, at Joy Morse State Farm, take a proactive approach to help me with my coverage. I am assured of having the proper coverage. So much better then the "set and forget" at progressive or GEICO. Thanks Charity!"