Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joy Morse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joy Morse

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (139 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SHAE ANDERSON

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I recently got car insurance and homeowners insurance through State Farm through the Lakeland branch. Donna was amazing."

Rita Jeune

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agency run by joy Morse has been a great company to work with. Donna is kind and very professional I appreciate all they do for us. RJ"

Charlotte Purvis

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was exceptionally helpful in making this transition easy and I greatly appreciate the savings♥️"

Isabel Greisa Rguez

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) We are very satisfied with the attention given by the representative Edwin Soler. Very professional ; efficient and above all very attentive in satisfying every need as a client we have had in these 3 years. Thanks for all your help and guidance. (Original) Estamos muy satisfechos con la atención prestada por el representante Edwin Soler. Muy profesional ; eficiente y sobre todo muy atento en satisfacer cada necesidad como cliente hemos tenido en estos 3 años. Gracias por toda tú ayuda y orientación."

Parrish Pacini

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasant experience talking with Edwin he's very knowledgeable and gave me the best information to move forward on my policies. I have been with Joy Morse State Farm Insurance for many years and she and her people have always been the best."

Emmy Olson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad that I got a great quote from State Farm. Customer service from Donna was quick and professional. My savings on car insurance made the easy decision to make the change."

Nilda Aponte

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Usually looking for and buying car insurance is not seen as an easy task. I had been struggling with my specific insurance needs until I called Joy Morse Insurance Agency Inc., and Ms. Donna J Bassett took care of my case. She listened carefully to my insurance needs and cost expectations and provided an insurance plan better than I expected at a price that I could afford. I had a quote within half an hour of my first call and I could not be happier. It saved me over $600 compared to the closest competitor. All went so well that I transferred another existing policy to State Farm. Thank you for a great service. Donna, it was pleasure to conduct business with you. Nilda Aponte-Wildwood, Fla."

Craig Johnson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Donna was very friendly and helpful. She helped us combine our household auto insurance."

Florisse Scouten

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I finally got our cars insured after shopping other insurances. LEE is so accommodating and very informative she definitely got me to decide, so...State Farm it is!!! Lee demonstrated her professionalism by answering all my questions very clearly. I understand car insurances more now than before. I highly recommend looking for her (Lee) when you need auto insurance. My experience talking with her was excellent. Lee is a gem! I am looking forward to many years having State Farm for my auto insurance."

Mark Lucido

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Bassett was courteous, patient, knowledgeable and gave us the best customer service today. Thank you Donna."

Linda Thorpe

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and Friendly…made us feel like part of family.."

Steve Egidio

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"One phone call is all it took. Needed insurance coverage, and Joy Morse office handled everything in a professional manner. Excellent!!!!"

Bob Sullivan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top rated on the best rating site I could find . Helpful , knowledgeable, the office has a family atmosphere , people seem to like working there and are always welcoming . Joy is a joy."

Jeffrey Fransted

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was amazing! She helped us out on getting the best coverage based on our needs and situation. Very thorough with the policies and explain how each policy works. Went above and beyond with us. And answered all of the questions that we needed answers to. And received a goodie back for getting insurance through State Farm!"

kara holt

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for many years and have always had excellent service. Recently Laura helped me with a new home owners policy. She was great. She worked quickly to complete the policy, referred me to a wonderful home inspector, and always returned my calls/texts. I truly appreciate her hard work."

G Hastings

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Bassett and the entire staff are welcoming and courteous. Customer service is reliability, responsiveness, assurance, empathy and tangibles (tangibles being the policy and rates, here), and this agency delivers."

J T

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Donna for setting me up with the best rate for my auto insurance for my wife and I. We appreciate the attention to detail and the communication between each party. Highly recommend this insurance agency for all your needs!!"

Becky Burrows

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Joy Morse Agency has been very helpful over the years. They work hard, listen and always have very competitive rates. Donna, in the office, is always friendly and professional. She calls me back when she says she will and follows up on issues or questions I have. Try them! You won't be disappointed!"

Scott Thomas

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience here. I would recommend Laura Fisher for all your insurance needs, she was wonderful to work with and made the process so easy and non-stressful."

Carol Norwood

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"very pleasant and helpful. looking forward to future dealings."

Elizabeth Castro

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Looks good to me and good service (Original) Me parece bien y un buen servicio"

Dianne Hunter

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Donna Bassett for her wonderful advice that sold me this service! I am so happy to be covered by such a reputable company with awesome employees who are so helpful! Thanks again! I don't need to use it now but it gives me peace of mind to know I am covered if I need to go to the hospital for help."

Breanne Brooks

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over 15 years of experience with this office and have yet to be disappoinment. Everyone there treats you like family, seriously. From the way they greet you, to handling complex concerns to celebrating your wins, big and small! I had the pleasure of working with Donna recently who was a reassuring voice in the midst of the chaos of switching vehicles at a dealership! Thank you for all of your help and kindness! Joy Morse puts the joy back in insurance! 😎"

Zac Cornelius

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"edwin was very helpful"

Meryl Chayt

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was extremely helpful and made buying auto insurance a pleasurable experience."