Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daddy Mac

Daddy Mac

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daddy Mac
"Lisa Domine was FANTASTIC!!! I had quite a few curveballs that I threw at her, and she knocked every one of them out of the park. Very patient, professional, and thorough!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Lasseter

Phyllis Lasseter

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Lasseter
"Lisa was a great help this morning. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Linda Haase

Linda Haase

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Haase
"I have had State Farm for a very long time. The last few years we have made a lot of changes by adding new policies and changing other policies. We have had some growing pains with State Farm and at times I wanted to rip my hair out trying to figure out why certain things weren’t crystal clear! So much so that I had threatened to pull all of my policies (we have seven currently!) from State Farm and move them elsewhere. Charity Newton has been instrumental in helping me navigate these policies which were very difficult to understand at times. Charity made it seamless and made it easy to better understand our new policies. Not only did she help me but she made sure I was comfortable with her and she is really the only reason I am still with State Farm. We highly recommend Charity Newton @ State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Emily La Rose

Emily La Rose

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily La Rose
"Mackenzie and Lisa were both so friendly in helping me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of lisa koiner

lisa koiner

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lisa koiner
"Very professional and well spoken. Overall a wonderful experience dealing with Mackenzie McDonald. Couldn't ask for more than she offered."
Profile photo of Meagan Ward

Meagan Ward

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Ward
"Mackenzie was very knowledgeable and friendly! Very helpful with my questions and always there to help when I need something! Thank yall so much for being AWESOME😁"
Profile photo of Rachel Amos

Rachel Amos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Amos
"My agent Charity Newton is awesome. She is always friendly & takes out as much time as you need her to. She helped me with adding a new car to my policy. So, if you need help call Charity."
Profile photo of Esper Cruz

Esper Cruz

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esper Cruz
"Charity helped our family find the best rates and add-ons for our 2 vehicles and one pickup truck. The entire staff at Joy Morse has been very friendly and professional, always ready to find the best deal. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara Lindquist

Sara Lindquist

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Lindquist
"Mackenzie was very helpful and understanding. She explained exactly what my policy consisted of and left me completely informed and comfortable with my decision to add this policy. Thank you so much for guiding me to better understand exactly what I was signing up for!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Griffin

Mark Griffin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Griffin
"Lisa is awesome. She always helps us with all r insurance needs. Mark"
Profile photo of Florisse Bote-Scouten

Florisse Bote-Scouten

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florisse Bote-Scouten
"Mackenzie McDonald is a gem. Very professional. She answered all my questions and worked with me patiently. I am happy to get my cars insured with State Farm. Thank you, McKenzie!"
Profile photo of Christy Palmer

Christy Palmer

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Palmer
"Switching over my insurance was so quick and easy! Mackenzie managed to work out a policy that provided me with full coverage on both vehicles for less than I have been paying! Thank you for your time and service!"
Profile photo of Candace Coates

Candace Coates

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Coates
"This office is truly amazing! Edwin is an amazing part of their team and he is very knowledgeable on anything I ask him! He always responds back to emails and calls promptly and if he doesn’t have the answer right away, he will find it. Even if your quote/insurance is a little higher than other insurance companies, it is worth the service this office provides!"
Profile photo of Rick J

Rick J

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick J
"Joy Morse has been my State Farm Agent for many years! Joy and her office staff always provide professional care and work to be sure I have the best coverage at a reasonable cost. They insure my car and my home as well as provide supplemental health and life insurance. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Joshua Romanik

Joshua Romanik

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Romanik
"They have been my commercial and personal insurance provider for the last few years. Edwin Soler has been extremely helpful every time I have needed his assistance through the years. Friendly staff and great service!"
Profile photo of Karen Deshommes

Karen Deshommes

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Deshommes
"Charity Newton was AMAZING! She helped me throughout this entire process and was so professional and efficient. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Mohd Sazzad

Mohd Sazzad

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohd Sazzad
"They are very good and professional. I am happy with their service."
Profile photo of Dan TheMan

Dan TheMan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan TheMan
"As per usual, I was amazed at the attention to detail and overall customer service of the Joy Morse State Farm insurance agency. Charity is top notch. She made transferring coverage to my new vehicle easy and hassle free. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Sonia George

Sonia George

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia George
"Gracias por su servicio excelente;especialmente a Lianys Delgado por ser una persona atenta,,amigable y con un servicio eficaz y rápido.Gracias Joy Morse State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Cathy Jacovelli

Cathy Jacovelli

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Jacovelli
"We went to Joy Morse State Farm initially for Homeowner's insurance and then ultimately gave them our car insurance as well. We consulted with Lisa Domine who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. No pressure to bring the car insurance in but found them very competitive. She took a lot of time to explain different options we had for both Homeowner's and Car insurance. It's great to have someone now we can rely on with any questions or concerns. Great, friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Doug McCarthy

Doug McCarthy

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McCarthy
"I just purchased a 2021 Jeep Wrangler and worked with Charity Newton who handled everything and made the whole process very easy."
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"Every time I deal with the Joy Morse State Farm office their customer support gets better and better. MacKenzie Mcdonald is no exception. She took care of my needs quickly, promptly and with a smile. She was extremely thorough which made me feel very comfortable and thankful that I found such great people. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Peggi Kinsella

Peggi Kinsella

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggi Kinsella
"Charity Newton gave me excellent service by phone this morning She was able to help me lower my insurance premium and start the paper work for another matter She also was able to get me an appointment with Joy"
Profile photo of T C

T C

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"Thank you Edwin T for taking care of all my insurance needs. Edwin is very patient and not pushy which was fantastic. He replied in a timely manner and was very informative. I now have auto, home and life all bundled up due to Edwin. I shopped around and compared the policies and I was given the best rates. I received great rates and was given a discount for bundling. Thank you Edwin for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Skip Shook

Skip Shook

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Shook
"My appointment was kept exactly on time I was not kept waiting. Friendly greetings as I entered made me feel right at home. I can't say enough about Lisa the fantastic team member, that young lady was outstanding. Caring intelligent and intuitive she led me through the process she is incredibly knowledgeable. I would recommend her highly."