Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joy Morse

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joy Morse

4.9 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of G Hastings

G Hastings

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Bassett and the entire staff are welcoming and courteous. Customer service is reliability, responsiveness, assurance, empathy and tangibles (tangibles being the policy and rates, here), and this agency delivers."
Profile photo of J T

J T

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Donna for setting me up with the best rate for my auto insurance for my wife and I. We appreciate the attention to detail and the communication between each party. Highly recommend this insurance agency for all your needs!!"
Profile photo of Becky Burrows

Becky Burrows

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scott Thomas

Scott Thomas

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience here. I would recommend Laura Fisher for all your insurance needs, she was wonderful to work with and made the process so easy and non-stressful."
Profile photo of Carol Norwood

Carol Norwood

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"very pleasant and helpful. looking forward to future dealings."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Castro

Elizabeth Castro

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Sounds good to me and good service (Original) Me parece bien y un buen servicio"
Profile photo of Dianne Hunter

Dianne Hunter

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zac Cornelius

Zac Cornelius

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"edwin was very helpful"
Profile photo of Meryl Chayt

Meryl Chayt

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was extremely helpful and made buying auto insurance a pleasurable experience."
Profile photo of debbie nelson

debbie nelson

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was so kind patient and understanding. I have enjoyed my experience with State farm."
Profile photo of ༒ Oooo Lala༒

༒ Oooo Lala༒

March 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you like getting annoying calls every other day about adding life or home insurance to your auto policy then this is the place for you. Everyone I've ever dealt with from here is very pushy and always wanting an explanation for your "No". Very unprofessional!"
Profile photo of Pats automotive Detailing

Pats automotive Detailing

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of the game. You can ask for anything and it will be in your Email within the hour. 10 Stars."
Profile photo of Cassie Frasher

Cassie Frasher

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was great! Very attentive to what I needed and saved me $100 per month for more insurance than I had previously. The process was quick and easy! Very glad I made the call!"
Profile photo of Artem Cort

Artem Cort

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This isn't even my agency but I needed to notarize some insurance documents and they got me in and handled my request within minutes. Highly recommend State Farm and Joy Morse agency!"
Profile photo of Natalie Zuniga

Natalie Zuniga

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna had been a great help with any questions that I might have. I have been with State Farm Joy Morse for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Vincent Bell

Vincent Bell

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Nelson Morejon

Nelson Morejon

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, good people"
Profile photo of Edward Flores

Edward Flores

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jarrett Grimsley

Jarrett Grimsley

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and kind, no matter what Donna has always resolved any issues that I've had, great company!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Francis

Lisa Francis

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful group to deal with. They become like family. Great rates especially when you have your home, car, etc insurance bundled."
Profile photo of Denise Settles

Denise Settles

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danny Daniels

Danny Daniels

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5